Discount Days & Events

Wednesday, April 24
Group of 50 | 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Event Location
The Wonder Place
Thursday, April 25
Group of 55 | 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Event Location
The Wonder Place
Friday, April 26
Group of 55 | 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Event Location
The Wonder Place
Thursday, May 2
Group of 60 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Event Location
The Wonder Place
Saturday, May 4 (First Saturday of every month)
Dad's Day
Join us for Dad's Day the first Saturday of every month.  Dads get in free with at least 1 paid admission.  Discounts cannot be combined.
Event Location
The Wonder Place
Monday, May 6 (First Monday of every month)
Grandparent's Day
Join us for Grandparent's Day the first Monday of every month!
Grandparents get in free with at least one paid admission!
Wednesday, May 15 (Third Wednesday of every month)
Homeschool Day
Join us for Homeschool Day the 3rd Wednesday of every month.  Homeschool Teachers get in free with a homeschool ID and at least 1 paid admission.
Event Location
The Wonder Place
Saturday, June 1 (First Saturday of every month)
Dad's Day
Join us for Dad's Day the first Saturday of every month.  Dads get in free with at least 1 paid admission.  Discounts cannot be combined.
Event Location
The Wonder Place
Monday, June 3 (First Monday of every month)
Grandparent's Day
Join us for Grandparent's Day the first Monday of every month!
Grandparents get in free with at least one paid admission!
Wednesday, June 19 (Third Wednesday of every month)
Homeschool Day
Join us for Homeschool Day the 3rd Wednesday of every month.  Homeschool Teachers get in free with a homeschool ID and at least 1 paid admission.
Event Location
The Wonder Place
Monday, July 1 (First Monday of every month)
Grandparent's Day
Join us for Grandparent's Day the first Monday of every month!
Grandparents get in free with at least one paid admission!
Saturday, July 6 (First Saturday of every month)
Dad's Day
Join us for Dad's Day the first Saturday of every month.  Dads get in free with at least 1 paid admission.  Discounts cannot be combined.
Event Location
The Wonder Place
Wednesday, July 17 (Third Wednesday of every month)
Homeschool Day
Join us for Homeschool Day the 3rd Wednesday of every month.  Homeschool Teachers get in free with a homeschool ID and at least 1 paid admission.
Event Location
The Wonder Place
Saturday, August 3 (First Saturday of every month)
Dad's Day
Join us for Dad's Day the first Saturday of every month.  Dads get in free with at least 1 paid admission.  Discounts cannot be combined.
Event Location
The Wonder Place
Monday, August 5 (First Monday of every month)
Grandparent's Day
Join us for Grandparent's Day the first Monday of every month!
Grandparents get in free with at least one paid admission!
Wednesday, August 21 (Third Wednesday of every month)
Homeschool Day
Join us for Homeschool Day the 3rd Wednesday of every month.  Homeschool Teachers get in free with a homeschool ID and at least 1 paid admission.
Event Location
The Wonder Place
Monday, September 2 (First Monday of every month)
Grandparent's Day
Join us for Grandparent's Day the first Monday of every month!
Grandparents get in free with at least one paid admission!
Saturday, September 7 (First Saturday of every month)
Dad's Day
Join us for Dad's Day the first Saturday of every month.  Dads get in free with at least 1 paid admission.  Discounts cannot be combined.
Event Location
The Wonder Place
Wednesday, September 18 (Third Wednesday of every month)
Homeschool Day
Join us for Homeschool Day the 3rd Wednesday of every month.  Homeschool Teachers get in free with a homeschool ID and at least 1 paid admission.
Event Location
The Wonder Place
Saturday, October 5 (First Saturday of every month)
Dad's Day
Join us for Dad's Day the first Saturday of every month.  Dads get in free with at least 1 paid admission.  Discounts cannot be combined.
Event Location
The Wonder Place
Monday, October 7 (First Monday of every month)
Grandparent's Day
Join us for Grandparent's Day the first Monday of every month!
Grandparents get in free with at least one paid admission!
Wednesday, October 16 (Third Wednesday of every month)
Homeschool Day
Join us for Homeschool Day the 3rd Wednesday of every month.  Homeschool Teachers get in free with a homeschool ID and at least 1 paid admission.
Event Location
The Wonder Place